People Source Staffing Professionals

People Source Staffing Professionals Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for temporary or hire on.
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK22 September 2017
The staff are very friendly, kind, and hard working. They make sure to stay in touch with people who are looking for anything from temporary to hired on status, and they work with you.
Pros
They are dedicated indiviuals who help you find what your looking for.
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Stuffer (Former Employee) –  Denver, CO20 September 2017
Great place to work, they offer great hours
They have a good leadership and the employees all work together as a team. I woul recommend whoever work there to make the best out of it.
Pros
Free cakes
Cons
Short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TN20 September 2017
The company is a great place to find quick work. Pay is ok but the jobs in Nashville are scarce. Had to travel long distances for not enough pay. Unfortunate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Merchandising (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK29 August 2017
Great place to work at even though I was there for a short time they found me work real fast and promptly I really enjoyed it I would recommend this place
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most personable and professional staffing company around
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Jonesboro, AR21 August 2017
They greet you like family, speak to you in depth about your future career plans, and goals and match you with your goals. This office truly cares about their employees and it shows!! Never had an experience like this with a staffing company. I received a FT opportunity with the employer I was sent to. Thank you PeopleSource!!. Friendly, work hard to find the right opportunity
Pros
Got a FT job!!
Cons
NONe
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This place is a joke.
Office Administrator (Former Employee) –  Bentonville, AR15 August 2017
This company might help some people, usually not professionals. They don't follow basic recruiting protocols that they preach. Their actions don't match their words.
Pros
Nothing to say
Cons
Poor genuine communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
(Jobs a way of life )
loading and unloading (Former Employee) –  5350 S Western Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 731099 July 2017
It's a good start of a experience for working for warehouses in and unloading and reloading trucks self and team motivation but it also good people there to help you
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Denver, CO23 June 2017
They were a good company to work for. very flexible with hours. Very very considerate with personal needs. Would definely go back and work for that company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Warehouse Worker (Temp) forklift operator (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK5 June 2017
Fun work place .
-Great management team.
-Diverse culture.
-Hardest part of the job is getting everyone on the same page.
Most enjoyable thing's about the company is they care about there associates and treat you like family
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always have a job
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK7 May 2017
People source, is an awesome temp service, that always keep there employees on a job, a good paying at that, they have some of the best recruiters in Oklahoma city, I honestly don't have any dislike about there business or staff. The jobs they send on treat you as one of there on when they find out your a temp worker,people source hires some of the most trust worthy workers in the world
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Temp to hire
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport

Want to know more about People Source Staffing Professionals?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and cool workplace!
General Labourer (Current Employee) –  Barrie, ON6 March 2017
I learned and gained a lot of experience through my workplace.
I enjoyed working on the line and learning about the products we make. Overall it was a great experience!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
Sanitation Worker (Former Employee) –  Aurora, CO19 January 2017
A typical day at work included washing dishes and glassware, maintaining kitchen work areas, and stocking supplies. I also would set up banquet tables for events.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a very stress free job once you learn your duties
LABOR HAND (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK4 January 2017
well a typical day would be to clean out at least three to four oil tanker cars on the railroad i learned how hazzardous certain chemicals are that we had to clean out of those tanks as for management they have they good days and bad days my co-workers were cool guys to me the hardest part of the job was when we had to bucket out at least 30 buckets of crude oil out of each car that we did the most enjoyable part was the hole watching part thats when you get to just sit on top of the rail cars and pass tools and just watch the other guys for safety reasons
Pros
free lunch
Cons
really no communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, flexable
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK3 January 2017
People source is an temp agency helping people of all kinds find jobs that's suitable for them. I've only worked 2 jobs working with people source but the jobs were really easy and paid well. I would definetly go back if needed to.
Pros
You get to choose where you work.
Cons
Different times of the year they run out of jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Temporary Service (Former Employee) –  Sapulpa, OK29 November 2016
Solaray was a fun and interesting place to work.It was something different every day. Nice people to work with. The hardest part of the job was we worked in a hot warehouse but they provided fans and extra breaks when the temp was to high and even sent us home with pay if it was over 100.
Pros
gave extra breaks when to hot
Cons
no airconditioning
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staff - best I've come across in NW Arkansas
Clerical Support (Current Employee) –  Springdale, AR30 October 2016
After moving here I went to a number of agencies - My recruiter had a job for me before I left the office. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a job.
Pros
great environment, very professional
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work
anchor packaging (Former Employee) –  Paragould, AR4 October 2016
they were really perfessionally up at people source but i had my up and downs with them but they didnt kick me to the dirt when i needed the work
Pros
none
Cons
alot of short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Temporary (Former Employee) –  Barrie, ON17 May 2016
good company if you only need temporary employment unless you like the placements they give you. There are opportunities for permanent employment if you stay at a position for so long but definitely something meant for just short term.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job placment
Temporary Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON25 April 2016
a typical day learned new skills my team leader was helpful the most enjoyable part was learning new skills I had a great experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and warm atmosphere
Warehouse Associate, Certified Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TN1 April 2016
Very kind and open company. They are flexible and also will to work with you. If i had to choose a great place to work this is the place to be.
Pros
Help you find work
Cons
Can be unorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at People Source Staffing Professionals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 48 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3,4
Salary/Benefits
3,4
Job Security/Advancement
3,1
Management
3,6
Culture
3,4

People Source Staffing Professionals Reviews by Job Title