Affirmative Portfolios Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
cleaner (Former Employee) –  parrow1 March 2018
Alwayso be willing to work hard and to be punctual at your job . The wage is nice and you are treated with respectin as a worker no matter what you are doing.
Pros
short hours
Cons
not the most cleanly job
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
HR Administrator/Internal Consultant (Former Employee) –  Pretoria, Gauteng20 July 2017
Recruitment and selection, learned to work with deadlines, management was excellent, hardest part was to meet targets on a monthly basis, enjoyable part is attending team building with other agencies
Pros
Free study fees
Cons
Extended long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 4Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng24 April 2017
I learned to work with groups and to give Solutions and Ideas for a Company to be Productive and also to listen to other people's opinions.And I learned that deadlines are the most important thing to be reached.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working environment free,and safe working standards
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Tygervalley, Western Cape9 January 2017
This company is based on professional working environment good communicating skills and enc.
Alot of job creations always alerts people of opportunities and create variety of oppertunitie for all
Pros
yes
Cons
8hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 5Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Picker (Former Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng18 March 2016
It was such a good job i was enjoying and gained a lot of experience. My teammates were so focused and helping each other. We were working long hours and i was enjoying.
Pros
No free Lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 7Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Enviroement
Payroll Administrator (Current Employee) –  Umhlanga, ZN2 July 2015
The company has a friendly environment to work in.

Every works together to ensure work is all tasks are met.

Management is always will to assist their staff
Pros
Lunch
Cons
Lots of pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 12Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Pretoria, GP11 May 2015
My work was productive and i was able to grow and learn new things through technology.management lack communication with their employee for customer to experience great service.we have a great team where everyone has a view and able to communicate with everyone.the hardest part f the job was to face angry customers everyday. most enjoyable part of my job is when im able to help those angry customers and coach agents of their daily work
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 7Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment
Admin Support/Driver (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, WC1 April 2015
Working at the company was a wonderful experience ,which I was very grateful for .Given another chance I would probably work at the company again ,as the work environment was pleasant and all the employees created a great working atmosphere.

Management was always fair
Pros
Great culture
Cons
Lack of growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 53No 19Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fair
Management Accountant (Current Employee) –  Johannesburg North, GP28 November 2013
Challenging work everyday, diverse environment, we are a good team, most enjoyable its the fact that we communicate often about a problem and resolve it
Pros
Team lunch is good
Cons
productive
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 5Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Affirmative Portfolios. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4,4
Based on 10 reviews
56
42
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4,5Work/Life Balance
4,1Salary/Benefits
3,7Job Security/Advancement
4,1Management
4,0Culture