IT Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Introduction to work force
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA10 December 2018
Learned technical industry and IT professional structure. Sourced professionals to place in new positions. Developed a stronger idea of the profession I wanted for myself.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you like staffing...
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Golden Valley, MN2 January 2018
I'm only writing this review because Indeed is apparently making me. I left staffing because I don't like it. It's boring, not intellectually stimulating, and the culture at my company was like that of a college fraternity.
Pros
Young and energetic coworkers
Cons
Staffing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Staffing Experience
Risk Management Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Houston, TX19 September 2017
Overall, my experience with IT Staffing has been very pleasant.
My current role is a contract position, upon the expiration of said contract. I look forward to working with agency once again for new placement opportunity.
Pros
Great team
Cons
No benefits included
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work in for IT
Independent Contractor (Former Employee) –  Traveled in PA, VA and NJ9 August 2017
They were a great company to work for. They urged independence and allowed you to make your own way. They were always prompt at answering the questions and solving problems.
Pros
Nicely ran
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible work enviornment
Market Manager (Former Employee) –  Parsippany, NJ30 May 2017
Needs a lot of work before progressing to the next level. Management is very poor, and lack luster. Recruitment is sub par at best, the owners bounce commission checks.
Pros
None
Cons
late payments, bounced commission checks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's really a very nice place to work
Sr. IT Technical Recruiter / Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Pleasanton, CA11 January 2017
It is really a nice place to work. Has a very good work culture. It helped me lot to learn more in terms of technology. Overall it has a wonderful Management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent rewarding challenging career.
MANAGING DIRECTOR (Former Employee) –  Jersey City, NJ25 August 2016
Requires passion, talent and drive to succeed. Excellent culture co-workers and management. Must be well organized, have good communications skills and work well with people.
Pros
Satisfaction of fulfiling the needs and goals of companies and people.
Cons
May need to work well over 40 hours a week.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, not so stable
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CA18 August 2016
Great company to work for, but not always stable. I personally was never laid off, but i saw many of my co-workers get laid off when the slow season approached.
Pros
not much
Cons
layoffs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and smart working place
IT Specialist (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, SC30 July 2016
i am ready to do hard work because work is learn us efficiency power,in any typical situation we should work honestly ,work to us and we to work it is our identity. thank you
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for .. Managment was Great !
Loan Processor (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX18 April 2013
Great company to work for bonus were great also .. managment very personable ..
Pros
bonus, vacation were great .. managment was great .
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Managing Director (Current Employee) –  New York, NY8 October 2012
Great company to work for! Good working environment and plenty of opportunities for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IT Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4,0
Based on 12 reviews
56
42
33
20
11

Ratings by category

4,8Work/Life Balance
4,0Salary/Benefits
3,9Job Security/Advancement
4,4Management
4,1Culture