Manpower Italia

Manpower Italia Employee Reviews

Showing all 453 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beun ambiente
Inplant de Recursos Humanos (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México24 February 2020
Es buena empresa en general, las prestaciones son buenas y el sueldo es acorde a lo que realizas, unicamente no me gusto e trato de gerentes son algo soberbios y prepotentes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Pipeline Administrator (Current Employee) –  Melbourne VIC24 February 2020
Productive workplace that is team oriented and fast paced. Customer service is essential in this role and having a productive relationship with all stakeholders is important.
Pros
Team building activities
Cons
Limited opportunity for career progression.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
soddisfatta
Customer Care (Former Employee) –  Roma, Lazio23 February 2020
Luogo di lavoro molto positivo. azienda precisa sia a livello di tempistiche che di correttezza verso i proprio dipendenti
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ottima azienda.
oss operatore socio sanitario (Former Employee) –  Pinerolo, Piemonte9 February 2020
Azienda seria con personale preparato e disponibile.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
DFW Metro Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TX7 February 2020
great place to work, managers are pretty cool, didn't care much for the area, they had our office centrally located in the hood. but overall i enjoyed working here,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante
Operatore customer service Amazon (Former Employee) –  Cagliari, Sardegna2 February 2020
Esperienza bellissima, ottimo ambiente di lavoro e paga adeguata
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ottimo
Cassiere/Cassiera (Former Employee) –  Torino, Piemonte31 January 2020
mi piace lavorare con questa azienza bravi cordiali precisi
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very productive company to work for
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Bentonville, AR30 January 2020
Normally, finds the perfect job for all who wants to grow and expand your knowledge in getting a permanent position with any company. I was impressed with the staff and held high priority working for Manpower.
Pros
Enlighten your desires to become a permanent employee.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incentives
Consultant (Current Employee) –  India30 January 2020
Good company,have successfully crossed one year.Have worked for multiple verticals. Handled team,client handling,vendor Management& Stake holders. Good to go.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Valido
Addetta all' insieme (Former Employee) –  Massa, Toscana30 January 2020
Ottime opportunità lavorative,possibilità di incremento.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa
Ejecutivo de reclutamiento y selección (Former Employee) –  Guadalajara, Jal.28 January 2020
Buena empresa, falta de organización y falta de crecimiento
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recension
Nuova esperienza, supportati egregiamente pur essendo in distacco
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa
Muy cumplidos y organizados , buen manejo de los trabajadores y supervisan todo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mucho estres continuo
Ejecutiva Staffing (Former Employee) –  Guadalajara, Jal.14 January 2020
El ambiente de trabajo es excelente tiene una cultura organizacional muy padre solo las cargas de trabajo estan mal balanceadas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Analista Administrativo (Former Employee) –  Recife, PE13 January 2020
Empresa dinâmica, alto volume de trabalho,as comprometida com o cliente.
Pros
Salario
Cons
Instabilidade
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Azienda buona e collaborativa
Addetta alle macchine confezionatrici (Former Employee) –  Radda in Chianti, Toscana10 January 2020
Puntualità dello stipendio, personale collaborativo
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tipica giornata lavorativa
Operaio Liv.2 (Former Employee) –  Ascoli Piceno, Marche9 January 2020
Buon lavoro si lavora singolarmente o in coppia, spirito di collaborazione e voglia di crescere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Various duties assigned
Executive Secretary (Former Employee) –  Waldorf, MD2 January 2020
I worked at various offices throughout southern Maryland. I loved the experiences I received and always sent to business that appreciated me. I was able to pick up the processes and perform work after very little training.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manpower affidabile
Infermiere (Former Employee) –  Ivrea, Piemonte1 January 2020
Gentili, disponibili, pronti ad aiutare. Buona gestione del personale somministrato
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I did not work there.
Division Technology Lead (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WI23 December 2019
I did not work there. I worked for their corporate office in Milwaukee Wisconsin.

I was responsible for all IT Projects worldwide.

My contract expired in September of 2016.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Manpower Italia. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,9
Based on 453 reviews
5171
4137
388
227
130

Ratings by category

3,7Work/Life Balance
3,5Salary/Benefits
3,2Job Security/Advancement
3,5Management
3,7Culture