Manpower Italia Employee Reviews

Showing all 359 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa para trabajar
Office assistant (Former Employee) –  Madrid19 February 2019
Buena empresa para trabajar. Pocas posibilidades de estabilidad, hice una sustitución muy bien pero no me pude quedar en un puesto fijo.
Pros
empresa, horario, salario decente
Cons
inestabilidad
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
neutral
Temp to Hire (Former Employee) –  Abilene, TX15 February 2019
This company helped me find a job while they got me a permanent one. While there all of the staff was nice and helped me whenever i asked for it. Also they help build a resume.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gut
Betriebsmitarbeiterin, Reinigung (Former Employee) –  St. Gallen, SG15 February 2019
Die Bewertung ist gut und sie versuchen immer so schnel wie möglich wieder was zu finden damit man arbeiten gehen kann.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional recruiters at the associate´s service
technical writer (Former Employee) –  Cordoba, Argentina11 February 2019
They provided a comprehensive recruitment service for me to start working as a contractor for Intel Security Cordoba offices. The Recruiters were diligent and always available to help me with whatever issue or questions I had.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horario Flexible
Teleperformance Cuervo (Former Employee) –  Monterrey7 February 2019
La experiencia de atencion a clientes es importante ya que el dia a dia te da una nueva forma de atencion para atacar las necesidades de cada cosumidor
Pros
Horarios comodos, experiencia.
Cons
Trabajos en fines de semana
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
senza professionalità
manutenzione (Former Employee) –  Settimo Torinese, Piemonte5 February 2019
ti tengono a bagno maria per le loro esigenze per il resto inutili
Pros
nessuno
Cons
tutti
Was this review helpful?Yes 114No 12Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flessibilità, armonia lavorativa
digital assistant (Former Employee) –  scuole primarie31 January 2019
ho svolto due giornate lavorative come digital assistant durante le elezioni per il referendum consultivo lombardo, presso le scuole primarie della mia città.
ho avuto la possibilità di conoscere nuove persone e collaborare insieme nel compimento dei risultati a me richiesti.
Pros
buoni pasto
Cons
nessuna pausa caffè
Was this review helpful?Yes 67No 16Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Delinquency Management Specialist (Former Employee) –  Durham, NC30 January 2019
Great company to work for. All staff was very helpful and understanding. Any training needed to complete job was thorough and I would recommend anyone to this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
azienda strutturata, ma lavoro troppo stressante
Consulente commerciale (Former Employee) –  Caserta, Campania25 January 2019
Bella realtà, strutturata anche se con diverse incongruenze.
Professionalità discreta, buoni i ritmi e gli orari, stressante l'attività nel suo complesso.
Pros
buoni pasto, azienda strutturata
Cons
attività molto stressante
Was this review helpful?Yes 52No 8Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pessima gestione del personale, inaccettabile maggiormente perchè trattasi di un’Agenzia del Lavoro.
Impiegato (Current Employee) –  Milano, Lombardia24 January 2019
Nessuna valorizzazione del personale interno, inesistenti reali incentivi e motivazioni, minime possibilità di carriera, pessimi livelli di comunicazione tra manager e subordinati. Un’agenzia per il lavoro dovrebbe essere un esempio da seguire nel mondo del lavoro, in questo caso è un esempio da EVITARE.
Was this review helpful?Yes 102No 8Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First time experience of 9 to 5 job
Human resource officer (Former Employee) –  nepal22 January 2019
lovely company to work with positive feedback from most of the clients
lovely team to work with with very nice bonus in terms of the country it located
however some of the clients are sophisticated
Pros
good bonus
Cons
nth
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sono scandalosi
Infermiere (Current Employee) –  Torino, Piemonte6 January 2019
Sono degli incompetenti. Alla richiesta di cambiare luogo di lavoro ti rispondono con ricatti dicendo che si dovrebbe ringraziare per il lavoro che si ha. Dovrebbero solo vergognarsi! Io manderei loro a lavorare con contratti mensili di sole 3 ore al giorno da già 8 mesi. Dovrò licenziarmi alla fine... Perché speranza che mi trovano altro dopo i tanti solleciti non ce n' é!! Fanno tanto gli splendidi ma non sanno mettere il piede davanti all' altro per poter camminare se non viene detto loro come si fa! Lasciano veramente il tempo che trovano e sono di una incompetenza scandalosa!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 183No 8Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Realtà multinazionale
HR GENERALIST (Current Employee) –  Milano Centro, Lombardia19 December 2018
La parte più piacevole del mio lavoro riguarda il riconoscimento professionale dei lavoratori e del cliente che si basa su un rapporto di fiducia che va costruito e mantenuto.
La parte più spiacevole è la mancanza di interesse professionale della propria azienda nei confronti dei suoi dipendenti.
Was this review helpful?Yes 99No 11Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
preferisco astenermi
Milano committente Primark Campi Bisenzio (Current Employee) –  Campi Bisenzio, IT15 December 2018
purtroppo no ho condiviso le politiche gestionali-aziendali
Was this review helpful?Yes 96No 11Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
che tristezza
Addetto alle vendite (Former Employee) –  Torino, Piemonte15 December 2018
Sono una perdita di tempo! Non condizionate i vostri impegni in relazione alle loro "promesse". Ti contattano per avere precisazioni che solo loro non comprendono: forse le altre agenzie hanno dipendenti più svegli e se proprio, Manpower, licenzia queste incompetenti e assumi persone come si deve! Le contatti per avere spiegazioni sulle mancante notifiche per i colloqui ma spariscono... senza risponderti. Vergognatevi.
Pros
neanche mezzo
Cons
personale incapace ed incompetente, spariscono senza dare spiegazioni, zero rispetto, non rispondo alle tue notifiche, poco affidabili.
Was this review helpful?Yes 170No 9Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to find temp job
Material Handler/ Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Kalamazoo, MI11 December 2018
Work hard and don’t miss any days in less you have to bc of flu or sickness and let your manager now before hand of your shift. Try to be on time and don’t miss day bc you don’t feel like going in
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Not hired in
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun opportunity
Administrative Services Clerk (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CA9 December 2018
other than the lack of job security or advancement, this was a fun position and requires a high level of accountability with minimal supervision. no micromanagement allows employees to be responsible for their work and encourages professional development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente lavorativo tranquillo
Steward Cagliari Calcio (Former Employee) –  Calcio, IT9 December 2018
azienda affidabile e competente in tutto quello che svolge
Was this review helpful?Yes 60No 36Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cassiera
cassiera (Former Employee) –  Torino, Piemonte25 November 2018
Prendono solo in giro. Ti chiamano e ti offrono lavori e poi non ti richiamano
Pros
Nessuno
Cons
Tutti
Was this review helpful?Yes 163No 15Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Equie Diâmica e estável para trabalhar
Analista RH Pleno (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ19 November 2018
Equipe ótima
Gestão ótima
ambiente de trabalho perfeito
Pros
trabalho em equipe
Cons
salário baixo
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Manpower Italia. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 359 reviews
5128
4111
369
222
129

Ratings by category

3,7Work/Life Balance
3,4Salary/Benefits
3,1Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,6Culture