Manpower Italia

Manpower Italia Employee Reviews

Showing all 453 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Organization
Engagement Manager (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WI23 May 2019
I enjoyed my time as an employee. I really enjoyed my team, my manager, my clients and my projects. I was offered a bigger opportunity after 2 years and I took it. I would go back if the right opportunity presented itself.
Pros
Great team, manager and clients
Cons
Market dynamics make it difficult to reclaim the top spot in the industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Parole parole parole
impiegata (Former Employee) –  Grosseto, Toscana20 May 2019
Un'agenzia interinale che dovrebbe tutelare la sua forza lavoro, ma che si occupa solo dei suoi interessi. Colloqui su colloqui solo se è la prima volta che ti affidi a loro. Promesse di posti eccelsi e stabilità lavorativa.
In combutta con le GDO e spalleggiati dal decreto dignità, invece, il posto di lavoro dura pochi mesi e alla fine del contratto, non rispondono più. Si dileguano. Oppure sono arroganti e infastiditi. Se non siete spalleggiati, la vostra esperienza nelle GDO, sarà molto breve.
Pros
Formazione e pagamenti puntuali
Cons
A fine contratto non prevedono rinnovi
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 9Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lavoro buono
Cassiere/cassiera (Former Employee) –  Roma, Lazio14 May 2019
ottimo lavoro svolto tramite un agenzia di livello come la manpower
Pros
pagamenti precisi personale d'agenzia sempre disponibile ad aiutarti
Cons
tutto perfetto poche cose da dire in merito
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes
On-Site Manager (Former Employee) –  Cherry Hill, NJ8 May 2019
Compania es muy buena para trabajar pero era solo temp
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informele sfeer,gezellig en doorgroeimogelijkheden
Jr.account specialist (Former Employee) –  Den Bosch7 May 2019
Ben Super enthousiast over Manpower. Heel gezellig informele sfeer en volop doorgroeimogelijkheden
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente di lavoro dinamico
Digital Assistant (Former Employee) –  Milano, Lombardia6 May 2019
Buon corso di formazione per il lavoro che si sarebbe dovuto svolgere
Was this review helpful?Yes 63No 15Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bene
Operatore ecologico (Former Employee) –  Golfo Aranci, Sardegna25 April 2019
mi sono trovato molto bene a lavorare per questa azienda
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 13Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place, great co- workers
Recruiter / Candidate Coordinator / Interviewer (Current Employee) –  Muskegon, MI22 April 2019
I really enjoy my job here we have such a great team and a wonderful boss. I stay pretty busy throughout the day so it definitely goes by pretty fast.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always placed in interesting roles
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Waltham, MA11 April 2019
Typical day at work - busy atmospheres
Learned - Credit and Administrative support procedures
Workplace Culture - professional and friendly
Most enjoyable part of job - being able to help out managers and co-workers to the best of my ability in a timely manner
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellente entreprise
Responsable Ressources Intérimaires (Current Employee) –  94320 Thiais10 April 2019
Une entreprise très formatrice
Polyvalence
expérience enrichissante
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manpower
HR Sales & Rappresentative (Former Employee) –  Pontedera, Toscana8 April 2019
La mia esperienza è stata molto positiva sia per il Team sia per la tipologia di lavoro. Complessivamente è stata una bellissima esperienza, con un'ottima squadra!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente di lavoro tranquillo
addetta customer care (CSA) (Former Employee) –  Cagliari, Sardegna4 April 2019
Azienda seria e disponibile ad ogni esigenza del lavoratore
Was this review helpful?Yes 63No 12Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Workplace
HR Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Dublin4 April 2019
Great place to work, fantastic people. I worked the company for a long time, employees are looked after. You will learn a lot and there's plenty of training. Manpower are continually looking to be innovative
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar.
Analista de Pessoal- DP (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ31 March 2019
Empresa dinâmica e muito agradável de trabalhar.
Minha equipe era muito boa!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prima ricerca di lavoro
impiegata (Former Employee) –  Corsico, Lombardia29 March 2019
utile per avere la possibilità di un primo impiego
Pros
velocità
Cons
somministrazione
Was this review helpful?Yes 67No 11Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente lavorativo difficile e sporco
operaia metalmeccanica (Former Employee) –  Modena, Emilia-Romagna25 March 2019
inizio lavoro ore 6 fino le 14,30, ho imparato ad usare attrezzi nuovi.
Pros
inizio ore 6 alle 12. dalle 12, 30 alle 14, 30 poi pomeriggio libero
Cons
ambiente sporco
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante e accogliente
Sales & Service Representative (Former Employee) –  16121 Genova20 March 2019
Ottimo ambiente e lavoro molto interessante.
Colleghi rispettosi. Ho avuto modo di ampliare le mie conoscenze e competenze in un settore che è di mio primario interesse, ossia le risorse umane.
Ho imparato ad ascoltare i miei colleghi, i somministrati, i clienti.
Pros
B
Was this review helpful?Yes 61No 9Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pessimo
Offerte di lavori (Former Employee) –  Verona, Veneto14 March 2019
Poco professionali,se lavorano per l’azienda dove sei non ti considerano per le loro candidature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 66No 8Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo ottimale
Addetto Ricerca e Selezione del personale (Former Employee) –  Conegliano, Veneto25 February 2019
Un ambiente molto interessante che offre ampie possibilità di crescita.
Was this review helpful?Yes 56No 13Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buenas prestaciones
Asesor de Seguros (Former Employee) –  Zapopan, Jal.22 February 2019
la atención es muy buena y sobre todo las facilidades para conseguir documentos como por ejemplo :nominas cartas laborales etc.
Pros
días de descanso y la flexibilidad
Cons
muy tardado el proceso de contratacion
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Manpower Italia. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,9
Based on 453 reviews
5171
4137
388
227
130

Ratings by category

3,7Work/Life Balance
3,5Salary/Benefits
3,2Job Security/Advancement
3,5Management
3,7Culture