Manpower Spa Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy buen ambiente laboral
Ejecutivo de Cuenta (Current Employee) –  Torreón, Coah.14 June 2018
excelente ambiente de trabajo, buenas prestaciones
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante
Commerciale (Former Employee) –  Cagliari, Sardegna7 June 2018
Azienda gestita da personale altamente qualificato , professionisti e soprattutto umani con i dipendenti
Pros
Buono pasto offerte di lavoro salario
Cons
Nessuno
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recomendable trabajar en ManpowerGroup.
coordinador (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.5 June 2018
Buenas tardes, recomiendo ampliamente la empresa ManpowerGroup ya que es na empresa socialmente responsable, te da oportunidad de crecimiento y existe una capacitación constante.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente di lavoro stimolante
OPERAIO (Former Employee) –  Stradella, Lombardia31 May 2018
Reputo molto positiva la mia esperienza di lavoro.
Manpower mi ha formato adeguatamente prima di essere assunto presso Amazon.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente stimolante
addetto installazione pannelli solari (Former Employee) –  Longastrino, Emilia-Romagna30 May 2018
sono stati due mesi positivi con retribuzione comoda
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manpower Group
Mail Office Clerk (Former Employee) –  Virginia Beach, VA22 May 2018
Worked for Manpower Group as a temporary office worker, not Manpower Spa. Reporting to work as assigned by Manpower Recruiter such as working for a financial company boxing up portfolios and pamphlets for customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Repositor de mercaderia
Personal Eventual de Walmart (Former Employee) –  Luján, Buenos Aires19 May 2018
Muy Buenos compañeros. Ayudan al reponer la mercadería
Pros
Zanping
Cons
Ninguno
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About my work
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC16 May 2018
Hi

I would like to elaborate about my previous working culture.
usually my day at work used to be really good , i have learned a lot from there as that was my first job.

Management was good but it can be better , if they allow new and innovative ways to improve working culture.

hardest part of my job was to bring something new and innovative to work.

Most enjoyable thing is that , i had a great team and manager to work with. Have learnt a lot of things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flessibilità
Addetto banco peschiera. Carrefour (Current Employee) –  Milano, Lombardia14 May 2018
Ambito generale buono si può migliorare .. non mi piace che si valorizza poco la professione di questi tempi si da poco valore alle persone serie e lavorative
Pros
I colleghi
Was this review helpful?Yes 57No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manpower
Diverse (Former Employee) –  Milano11 May 2018
Quando lavori con la Manpower sei retribuito bene, però ti fanno fare sostituzioni o contratti di pochi giorni o poche settimane, non è un lavoro solido ecco, sono mal organizzati, ti danno delle informazioni e poi l'azienda cliente ti dice altre cose, mal organizzata.
Pros
Paga oraria
Cons
Contratti brevi
Was this review helpful?Yes 132No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Employee
Recruiting Specialist at Manpower (Current Employee) –  1987 Hendersonville Road, Asheville NC, 288038 May 2018
I have worked as an Administrative Assistant/Staffing Specialist/Recruiter for 17 months and i'm looking and seeking permanent employment with stability and benefits.I have enjoyed recruiting and interacting with people and clients. I have learned a lot about recruiting and i have had a wonderful experience in doing recruiting.
Pros
Being blessed with a job, the hours are wonderful and within my wanted schedule, interacting with people i enjoy, being able to work independently
Cons
Being a temporary employee for so long, permanent placement date of hire
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa
demostradora vendedora Loréal (Former Employee) –  Cuautla, Mor.8 May 2018
Excelente ambiente laboral es muy bn pagada, puntual,siempre tienen promociones execelente elenco de trabajo
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante e piacevole.
Collaboratore al Gp di F1 di Monza come addetto (Former Employee) –  Monza, Lombardia6 May 2018
Ho avuto la possibilità di collaborare con Manpower, in occasione del Gran Premio di Monza di F1 nel settembre 2016. Mi sono trovato molto bene, molto positiva l'organizzazione e ho avuto la possibilità di entrare in ambiente piacevole.
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meh
Associate (Former Employee) –  Fort Wayne, IN5 May 2018
It's just a job. I would not be able to say anything super positive about the place but I can't say anything negative either. Overall it's pretty average.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente stimolante
Operatore Socio Sanitario (Current Employee) –  Caserta, Campania1 May 2018
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante e flessibile,ho imparato tante cose nuove che solo con la pratica ho potuto mettere a fuoco
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stimolante
OERAIO (Current Employee) –  Firenze, Toscana19 April 2018
Mi sono trovato bene, molte sono state le richieste e difficli anche le scelte. Purtroppo il mondo del lavoro oggi non offre continuità lavorativa.
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente laboral.
Administrativo TI (Former Employee) –  Lima, Lima17 April 2018
Supervisores con bajo nivel de compromiso social.
Solucion de problemas.
Pros
Pagos puntuales.
Cons
Los supervisores.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assurdi
richiedente lavoro (Former Employee) –  milano13 April 2018
Ho un ottimo CV e potrei aver ricevuto centinaia di offerte, ma loro non mi hanno neanche chiamata una volta. lo trovo ridicolo e mi domando chi ci sia dall'altra parte. Davvero.
Was this review helpful?Yes 154No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity to learn
Background Check Administrator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON10 April 2018
Great opportunity to learn something new and work with a diverse group of employees.

Office is located near major transit hub including GO and TTC which makes it an ideal location.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cosa hai imparato di nuovo sul posto di lavoro
addetti al montaggio e lettura disegno tecnico" (Former Employee) –  Dal, 15 dicembre 20177 April 2018
Ho imparato ad utilizzare nuovi strumenti di lavoro come calibro e micrometro, l ' ambiente di lavoro era bello perché giovanile e stimolante a nuove situazioni.
Pros
buoni pasto
Cons
stipendio misero
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Manpower Spa. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 246 reviews
579
481
356
217
113

Ratings by category

3,6Work/Life Balance
3,4Salary/Benefits
3,0Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,6Culture