MWC Employee Reviews

Showing all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun place to work at.
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Denver, CO21 June 2019
I spent years going up in the company but it took a lot of time and sacrifice to get to where i am, if you dont have much of a personal live its not to bad.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mwc
Production Manager (Current Employee) –  Denver, CO20 March 2019
Great company they train and promote internally I would still be with this company but the owners have taken a different direction with the business and it will require closing down the warehouse side I want to stay in production so looking for a new job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tienen comedor
operador de produccion (Former Employee) –  Agua Prieta, Son.26 February 2018
Tienen un tercer turno durante la noche de 11:30 pm a 7:00 am esa es una ventaja porque ofrecen un salario estándar mejor que el salario ofrecido para los turnos 1ro. Y 2do, el área que más me gusto fue la de corte y estampado, una de mis mejores experiencias fue haber podido operar diferentes tipos de máquinas durante mi estancia en la empresa, eso me daba la satisfacción de poder aportar más apoyo a mis compañeros de trabajo al momento de sacar la meta de producción. El objetivo era claro al momento de iniciar a trabajar y eso me gustaba porque sabíamos lo que teníamos que hacer y así no desviarnos de la meta principal, el trabajo en equipo era una de las reglas principales.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learning place and fun to work at.
Accounting Assistant (Former Employee) –  Islamabad, Pakistan22 February 2018
I learnt a lot while working with this company. Its relatively a new construction company where I got the chance to assist the accountants with managing pay slips and dealing with balance sheets and other documents.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es buena en su ambiente de trabajo
auditor de calidad (Current Employee) –  Agua Prieta, Son.7 August 2017
La empresa MWC tiene un muy buen ambiente de trabajo, hay buenas oportunidades de trabajo
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Voluntary and AMAZING!
Secretary and Music Librarian (Former Employee) –  Paderborn, Germany7 July 2017
I started off just singing in the Paderborn Military Wives Choir and after a while i decided to help with the running of things and got fully involved. During my time i made some amazing friends, some of which i will always hold dear. The best role i have ever done!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast pace and always changing
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Walbridge, OH7 May 2017
Day to day operations are always changing keeps you active and challenged. Office is casual. Hardest part of job is reporting to a corporate office that is not located on site.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intresting
Instrumentalist (Current Employee) –  Wichita, KS10 January 2017
Great when you work and worship in the same place. what a blessing to serve there. row row row your people around the room marrier marrie marrie
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy buen ambiente laboral,buena direccion y trabajo en equipo
Supervisor de Produccion (Former Employee) –  Agua Prieta, Son.6 October 2016
Empresa muy bien elaborada y buenos cursos para
Superación laboral también cuenta con excelente servicio medico
Excelente empresa
Pros
Seguro medico, bonos, prestamos los que marque la lay, y privados etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review
Floor Manager (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FL20 April 2016
Great Environment.Great Company to work for.Environmental wise is great. fast pace. management always willing to develop the associates.
Pros
good pay
Cons
to many complains
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Employment
Production Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Tallmadge, OH18 May 2015
I was able to have on the job training for many years, honing a skill set for the future. Meeting co-workers that were very caring for their job.
Pros
Most co-workers were pleasant to work with
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fabrica con tiempo extra
operador de produccion (Former Employee) –  Agua Prieta, SON21 June 2014
ps horario distinto buena coordinación y buen ambiente de trabajo
Pros
facilidad de trabajo
Cons
salario
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
creo que es buena empresa
comprador materia prima (Former Employee) –  comprador materia prima 6 años5 February 2013
Es buena,empresa nada mas que necesita mas capacitacion y es buena oportunidad para aprender a trabajar bajo presion debedi a la altas y bajas de sus programa
Pros
buen area para aprender ha trabajar para presion
Cons
su planeacion es muyyyy variable y eso desbalancea los programas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente de trabajo
supervisor de produccion (Current Employee) –  Agua Prieta, SON14 October 2012
Cada dia es un gran reto a mejorar
Buena preparacion (herramientas de trabajo)
Logro de metas
Trabajo en equipo
Todo tiene solucion
Cumplir metas
Pros
gastos medicos mayores
Cons
no descnsos para tomar cafe
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa boa para trabalhar mais não é minha area
Secretária (Current Employee) –  Tatuí, SP27 August 2012
Dias calmos, aprendo muito sobre o seguro obrigatório, um ambiente agradável, porém um horário um pouco "apertado", bom de se trabalhar, bem calmo, mais gostaria de conseguir um emprego um pouco mais para o lado da minha futura profissão. E com melhores benefícios.
Cons
não fornece vale-refeição e vale transporte.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MWC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 16 reviews
53
49
31
23
10

Ratings by category

3,4Work/Life Balance
3,4Salary/Benefits
3,1Job Security/Advancement
3,2Management
3,1Culture