National Debt Advisors Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
different work place than what i expected
Legal Drafter (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape29 October 2019
The workplace was a typical 8-5 work place
the drafting and alot of work was not meant for a graduate, its more like a student Job
the salary doesnt justify the work done
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape27 October 2019
Productive anbd fun workplace, Management is a problem. Good enoroment, skills are taught, motivation and incentvies are given on a regular basis. Overall good working experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad company to work for
Training and Compliance Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape7 October 2019
The company has no professional expertise. The management from the General manager down to the team leaders are pathetic. The company is focused on hire and fire without any proper explanation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape29 August 2019
Working at National Debt Advisors was an great experience I have learned alot through the 2 years that I worked there ...
The training helped me alot .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work for
Senior Advisor (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape6 July 2019
They advertise a high income but once you start working there the salary advertised is not what you get paid, they mislead you and make all kinds of promises at their interviews, they mistreat their employees and highly unprofessional, management is highly unprofessional and they change their commission structure almost every 2 months just so consultants don't make money, non of their managers are qualified, they do not value their staff and mistreat them, your job is not secure.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Low basic salary of R6850 but they advertise R8000 - R12000
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable workplace
Lead Generator (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape26 May 2019
The job was enjoyable and I was more happy to be more helpful to the company. The team environment was the most thing I loved about them and they were doing a great job taking care of their stuff.
Pros
Many incentives
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work environment
Lead Generator (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape3 May 2019
It feels good to be challenged by customers as that teaches you more about life and how to deal with rejections but most of all you must handle objections well in order to assist the customers.
Pros
Free lunches and insentives
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Target
debt management (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape6 May 2017
Wow I lent alot at National Debt Advisors,I was doing customer service at first for 3months then got a promotion as an debt advisor where I was basically selling debt review.and was always meeting my daily,weekly and monthly floor target.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport

See more National Debt Advisors reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at National Debt Advisors. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,6
Based on 10 reviews
55
42
30
20
13

Ratings by category

3,5Work/Life Balance
2,8Salary/Benefits
3,4Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,5Culture

National Debt Advisors Reviews by Location