Quest Staffing Solutions Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 45 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job Placement Agency
Bank Teller (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape7 October 2019
I have done many assignments for quest and I am always happy with their service. The staff are lovely. The benefits are much better now then a few years ago .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity
Customer Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cape Town28 February 2018
same as previous comments when working for Standard bank because they have taken over Quest Staffing Solutions and have cancelled their services with Quest
Pros
flexi time
Cons
no fixed salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gave job opportunities
Clerical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Johannesburg South, Gauteng9 February 2017
I started in 2012 at this company. The offer employment in almost every job sector.

Only problem I had was that i was temping with this agency.salary was ok, though i enjoyed working with my collegues we always made the working enviroment fun to be at.

Problem was that they offer short contracts, as such you never know when you will be cut off.
Pros
Staff enhancement
Cons
Short lunch times
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun place
Bank Clerk (Former Employee) –  gauteng5 January 2017
Quest staffing solutions empowered their employees to do and be better in everything they do. Provides training for every department worked in. Gives benefits and permanent placements. Keeps u informed about decision that were made. Get salary increase for new positions. Flexable working hours and works close to home.
Pros
on Q bonus
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for career starters
Bank Clerk (Former Employee) –  Somerset West, Western Cape2 June 2016
Its a agency based organisation, so you get appointed at a specific branch according to their needs. Its a good company to start and kick of career and also if you still studying it does allow you alot of flexi time to accommodate you with your studies.
Pros
Flexi hours
Cons
Dont work everyday
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A workplace full of excitement but less money
Real promotins (Former Employee) –  Johannesburg, GP5 September 2014
A fun workplace that has growth and good managements that can motivate others to love what they do.
Pros
None
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 149No 41Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want to work in a conducive working environment.
Senior Admin Clerk (Former Employee) –  Central Pinetown12 March 2013
I'm open to other employees I can work under pressure if its possible and i'm a dedicated person to perform my duties.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 56No 10Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape22 February 2013
Productivity is very good. Always have job order to fill and always busy.
Pros
friendly environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 67No 13Report
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
TELLER (Current Employee) –  GAUTENG15 November 2012
Hard working
Working under pressure
More challenging
Working with hard core people
Pros
no my own lunch box
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 74No 6Report

See more Quest Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try: