Sigma SA Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very small
call center agent (Former Employee) –  Cape town16 March 2019
What I would suggest is that you should be single and have a car to work at that place and also have money on you but never come late and always bring a jacket with you
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Customer Service Advisor (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape6 March 2019
Sigma is not a bad place to work at. I enjoy it especially interacting with people from a different country. The only downfall personally for me is there is no benefits such as pension fun but overall I work with the best employees ever but personal growth and benefits is a necessity for me as I have a beautiful family to care for.
Pros
Recognitions
Cons
Working on weekends
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New company.
Debt collections agent (Former Employee) –  Cape Town22 January 2019
The company was still in its teething phase when I had started there so there was a few concerns however I believe the company has potential and there's definitely growth for employees if you stay dedicated.
Pros
No Sundays
Cons
Late shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive
Collections Agent & Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape16 January 2019
Enjoyed working at sigma small but growing and intimate always offering upskill training and encourage to ask questions and help. Sigma is a great company
Pros
Fun workplace
Cons
Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balanced work environment
Collection Agent (Former Employee) –  South Africa14 January 2019
Soft collections for a UK credit card company that offers a very fun balanced work environment. With a wonderful management team. And very hard working floor support team on the call center floor.
Pros
Close to home
Cons
Late shift ends at ten in the evening
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fine
Call Centre Agent (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape28 March 2018
good place to work.at the time felt like the places need to grow
...
would go back anytime to work there again.
nice short hours.
building was also good, the facilities even better
Pros
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Customer Advisor (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape15 March 2018
Sigma was the greatest first call centre jobs for Me I can never complain much about it as yes there had been incompetentness but I do applaud Sigma for their strict policy and Conduction.
Cons
Overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Debt Collector Agent (Former Employee) –  Diep River, Western Cape31 May 2017
Need to meet daily targets and working under pressure at all times..friendly people to work with..tea and lunch way too short very strict about time need to be on time at all times
Pros
Free transport
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
debt negotiator (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape22 March 2017
fun place to work in
very warmly and a room for growth , exciting and free
intertaining at the same time, you always feel like you at home ,because you working in a warm and natural environment ..
Pros
free milk for coffee and insentives
Cons
short time for lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report

See more Sigma SA reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sigma SA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,3
Based on 12 reviews
52
44
33
22
11

Ratings by category

3,4Work/Life Balance
2,9Salary/Benefits
4,2Job Security/Advancement
3,5Management
3,9Culture