STAFF SOLUTIONS Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good staffing company
CNC Operator/Machinist (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, IN13 September 2018
Staff solutions provides employment opportunities to able bodied people who are willing to work n show a strong work ethic and a responsible outlook twards employment
Pros
Benifits
Cons
Waiting a year to reapply
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work at Staff Solutions
Handler (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TN11 July 2018
It was a good pay job for someone who need a second job. But the management was not fair at certain points. If they were upset about something they would make the job harder.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TN4 December 2017
Learn something new every day easy to work with every employee. I do applications, orientations for every department and human resources time card checks
Pros
One hour lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trash
Construction Worker (Former Employee) –  Lumberton, NC24 September 2017
Never work there. They slave you and then cut you if your not on the travel team. The management suck.It pays wells if your on the HBC team but not always
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable work environments. Meet really good people
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  San Pedro, CA19 July 2017
I enjoyed working at Staff Solutions. Learned new and exciting tasks. Each assignment was geared toward my skills and abilities. Would recommend to a friend.
Pros
Good Schedules
Cons
None to list
Was this review helpful?Yes 22NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Decatur, IL11 June 2017
Great place to work, great people to work with, very relaxed environment, the overtime is great the paid time off is great overall great place to work for anybody looking to further their career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very polite people friendly place.
Assembler/Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Detroit, MI6 June 2017
Very Friendly workplace Jobs are very easy to get hired mostly of them factory jobs I learned how to operate a machine the hardest part about this job is they are far out.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Package Handler (Former Employee) –  Detroit, MI20 March 2017
My job there taught me a lot about teamwork it also provided me with a sense of responsibility to be willing to put the customers needs before mine it taught me how to maintain a strong work ethic and do my job to the best of my ability.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They place you in great area's to work
Housekeeper/Lead-Janitor (Former Employee) –  Michigan5 March 2017
I loved where they placed me. Met people from all around the world. Learned new things and advanced in the job I was working. Great company to work for.
Pros
Advancement
Cons
Vacation time
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work with a lot of different people
Light Industrial Worker (Former Employee) –  Highland Park, MI10 August 2016
it was only a temp job no full time employment just seasonal work at different entry level job site. plant, food plant, pasta plant . only worked if places needed help
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production was just not for me.
Production (Former Employee) –  Gibson City, IL12 August 2014
When on the production line you have to keep up with the product that is coming down the line. That was hard.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
weekends only!
HGV Driver (Current Employee) –  Waltham Cross, ENG5 June 2014
This is a part time role I've taken on to boost earnings and keep my HGV skills up to date!
Pros
Good experience
Cons
long unsociable hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like it
assignment UNITED GRAPHICS, Machine Operator (Current Employee) –  Mattoon, IL10 January 2013
i liked working for ISS they got me a job fast but seems like they didnt last long. even tho i was told they were long term assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 7Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive employment
Receptionist/Office Administrator (Temporary) (Former Employee) –  Southfield, MI13 April 2012
Professional environment, coworkers and management were good Temporary staffing overall great employment
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at STAFF SOLUTIONS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,7
Based on 15 reviews
56
43
33
22
11

Ratings by category

3,5Work/Life Balance
3,6Salary/Benefits
3,4Job Security/Advancement
3,6Management
3,8Culture