STAFFLINK Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ideal position if you want to make extra money and do not need benefits
Agency RN (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MO28 August 2017
Daily schedules vary depending on patient load. RN is able to set own schedule within the window of patient availability. You have autonomy in performing your job. You meet and work with wonderful people in the community as well as co-workers. Must be flexible to meet the patient's changing needs and schedules.
Pros
Somewhat flexible schedule
Cons
Low pay, no benefits, no paid vacation
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staffing company
Direct Care Counselor (Current Employee) –  everywhere12 November 2016
not great pay. good experience and flexible hours. Good if you are going to school or have another job. It is a way to get yourself in the door to human service jobs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working in a warehouse as an assembly worker was a great experience.
Heavy Duty Fork Lift Operator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX30 October 2016
While working here, I worked a production line, that was very fast paced. I set up assembly lines with the gear pump and actuator, transferred product from tank to tank and all sorts of other tasks. I learned a lot of new skills working with this company, which was a plus for me. The hardest part of the job was making sure the conveyors didn't break and keeping all product at the proper weight. I really enjoyed working here and breaking records with the time I am able to finish a job to their satisfactory standards.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work place
Human Resources Coordinator (Current Employee) –  North Andover, MA25 September 2015
interviews , schedule staffing accordingly to clients needs , process applicants, check there referrals for past employers , answer calls,
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Detroit, MI10 September 2015
I was labling products an also stacking boxes as well too, an I aslo was doing putting the product in the box an sending them off to other grocery stores.This company has taught me to be careul of the product an also not to send off any undone products.
Pros
Lunch
Cons
Breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MO12 March 2015
Good place to work
Assignments are made in a timely manner
Co-workers change
Meet new people with each new job
The jobs are great because your doing something that you love
Pros
Working
Cons
Not working
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
changing life
Human Resource Assistant (Former Employee) –  North Andover, MA7 May 2014
It was a good job working while in a team work atleast things became easier,i learned alot from the clients and i put it in mind all the time while working.The most enjoyable time in the job its when you have time to talk and advice each on what to do and what changes to make in life
Pros
free lunches
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very productive company.
Painter (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, TX14 October 2013
Apply primers or sealers to prepare new surfaces, such as bare wood or metal. Erect scaffolding as job required. Calculate amounts of required materials and estimate cost, based on surface measurements or work orders.
Pros
They work with your schedual.
Cons
Their work its temporary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cariing for the elderly in home care
Temporary Assignments (Former Employee) –  Austin, TX17 April 2013
Caring for the elderly in their home through a home health care agency. Caring for them in their home such as cooking, cleaning , bathing dressing, and caring for their everyday need's.
Pros
didnt really take a lunch
Cons
a break after my work was done.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work for
CNA/ Home Health Aide (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MO8 June 2012
staff is friendly and clients are fun to work with. i enjoyed being with the client and family. hardest part was using a hoyer lift.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at STAFFLINK. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,5
Based on 11 reviews
52
43
35
21
10

Ratings by category

3,3Work/Life Balance
3,0Salary/Benefits
3,1Job Security/Advancement
3,8Management
3,3Culture