Swift Human Resources Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
Mechanical Fitter Assistant-Mechanical Operator (Former Employee) –  Secunda, Mpumalanga1 January 2019
Company I was placed in the management was not treating its employees fairly .Clocking system they used took too long,lots of people with one machine waiting to clock out and rush to their transports sometimes the transport would leave without you because you took too long.
Pros
Great working enviroment
Cons
Clocking system
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I'm happy
Employee (Former Employee) –  Northern Cape31 October 2018
I'm working at swift Human resources because they are group of agents giving people work. No matter which place you are from they will get you a job, so I will advise many people to apply if they see any post advertise from them or they can just drop their CVS at the swift office
Pros
They pay lunch
Cons
Limited hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
general workere (Former Employee) –  Saldanha Bay, Western Cape27 December 2017
You only have to do your job. The company employs people to work for bigger firm companies. It has a good financial reputation and it is a local company.
Pros
Free transportation
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
make sure they produce quality
driver (Former Employee) –  samsung eletronics9 November 2017
operate forklift,reach truck,line supporter &code 10 driver recieve parts GR transport staff door-to-door with crafter if we finished late.pick up guest from king shaka airport
Pros
my own lunches
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a good work experiance
general worker (Former Employee) –  Secunda, Mpumalanga31 October 2017
is when they teach us on safety. different plants of SASOL. management was good. they give you chance to learn their working skills. it was working in a plant that smell bad as I have sinuses.
Pros
their rate per hour was good
Cons
working six to six.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place
driver code 8 (Former Employee) –  Eastern Cape4 July 2017
Typical day at work was sorting of consignments,delivering of consignments.
Management was very good.
Hardest part of the job was the fact that the salary was too low.
Great to have a full days work and dealing with customers
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production
Admin Clerk (Former Employee) –  Cape Town harbour, Western Cape3 January 2017
The working environment was really fast-paced, I had to constantly think on my feet. I got to meet tons of new people, and I had to deal multiple personalities. The job has clearly matured, and I am more responsible than I ever was. I worked with some hard-working people, and they were all really helpful.
Pros
I was afforded some free time for my studies and they had great benefits.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced work environment, enjoy the problem solving as well as the inter personal relationships with the staff and employees hired
admin assistant (Current Employee) –  east london17 December 2015
General office administration
new contracts written up when new employees are recruited
problem solving with regards to pay queries
Learning new and different things daily
Doing the clients time sheets of the employees
reviewing the payslips
answering the phones
doing the UIF and service certificates of terminated contracts
Pros
interesting, fun and enjoyable, busy and fast paced
Cons
temporary position, salary package, no growth in the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Swift Human Resources. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,6
Based on 9 reviews
51
44
33
21
10

Ratings by category

3,3Work/Life Balance
3,6Salary/Benefits
3,3Job Security/Advancement
3,8Management
3,7Culture