The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) Employee Reviews

Found 247 reviews matching the search See all 8 502 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good commucation
Anything general basic (Former Employee) –  Free state bloemfontein20 March 2019
I really need a job,because I have experience on working at trucks on offload and load trucks, storeroom picker and packer. I am very hard working and fast learning
Pros
35 minutes
Cons
Long hours is good with good salaryf
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCBSA its a good company with the good OHS System and others in general.
Risk Controller (Current Employee) –  Bloemfontein, Free State27 February 2019
CCBSA its a good company with the good OHS System and others in general.
We have learnt to work under pressure but producing best results.
We have pride in our products and the quality
We put the customers first
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like to work at cocacola as a truck driver
truck driver (Former Employee) –  Pretoria West, Gauteng18 February 2019
Cocacola is a good company that is give many communitys the freshmen. And Cocacola is nice and is good in aur life. Is healthy. Many people like cocacola old me. Cocacola give us nice life
Pros
30 minutes
Cons
6 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Technology Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng12 February 2019
Good work ethics. A lot to learn such as project management. They have very good mentorship programmes. The culture was amazing. The most enjoyable part was learning and free refreshments.
Pros
Free refreshments
Cons
Nothing really
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Payroll Administrator (Former Employee) –  Polokwane, Limpopo6 February 2019
Busy
Learned the importance of having reliable causal workers for pick periods
Very good management
Looking out for each other
having had to learn Sepedi in a very short time to able to understand all general workers' payroll queries.
The celebration after balancing off the month/quarter/year
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Great Company to workk For
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng26 January 2019
CCBSA place a good emphasis on empowering women in the work place. this is extremely refreshing especially because sales is usually a male dominated job.
Pros
Great remmuneration and Benefits
Cons
Job security at the moment
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and educational work experience
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  KwaMashu, KwaZulu-Natal7 January 2019
The job was educational however working on weekends was not pleasing and conditions were sometimes not favourable as job entailed walking long distances.
Pros
No follow ups unless under performing
Cons
Working on weekends
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Warehouse Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal4 December 2018
Always something to learn, enjoyed working at ABI, just the shifts was hard but manageable. Enjoyed working and management was always supportive. Motivating all the time
Pros
Good Salary
Cons
Shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well paying
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Witbank, Mpumalanga20 November 2018
Great company to work for; good benefits
Good opportunity for growth; It does require a lot of energy and hard work but it comes with good benefits. Excellent
Pros
working far away from home
Cons
good benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
general worker (Former Employee) –  Eastern Cape18 November 2018
Management doesn't care about the staff members and how they feel.They make the ceo of the company a heartless person whereas he cares for his workers
Pros
Free lunch sometimes
Cons
Average hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits
Talent Acquisition Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Midrand, Gauteng15 November 2018
Company offers great benefits 13th cheque, provident fund that grows well and salaries competitive. Issue is work life balance, looking after a large area.
Pros
free drinkage
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Process Controller (Former Employee) –  Germiston, Gauteng6 November 2018
The company was wonderful to me because that is were i managed to gain working experience. I learned how to communicate, how to work with computer. hardest part was night shift.
Pros
Christmas gifts
Cons
Working on holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
code 14 truck driver (Former Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape23 October 2018
The company is big and has opotunity for growth. The work culture is fresh and exciting. Working hours starts as early as 2a.m and end late as a driver. More
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Maintenance Planner (Former Employee) –  Midrand, Gauteng17 October 2018
a good company, good benefits ,hardest part of the job is running more than one department and less remuneration. I've learned team work,leadership and communication skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Driver (Former Employee) –  Springs, Gauteng15 October 2018
I met a lot of clients and different people. I enjoyed traveling from home to client and meeting the company standards. And seeing a satisfied customer was pleasing.
Pros
Free products
Cons
No overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Picking Stock (Former Employee) –  Eastern Cape8 October 2018
Having to work at coca cola was very wonderful everyone was being treated equally management had their days when we're being rude to their workers but we all know it's all because of the stress
Pros
Worked Monday to friday
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earn whilst you grow..
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Benrose,Jhb5 October 2018
FMCG sector has its demands for a total service offering,Passion and Loyal clients will keep you on your toes..

Best Brands are in the same way have and demands highest quality standards at all levels.You will have fun as the culture allows you to measure yourself against Target Set.
Pros
Team Building at Best Environments eg;Natures Game Reserves
Cons
Demand of the Brand Brand keeps you aware around competitors.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Mechanical Engineer (Intern) (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape23 September 2018
One can learn a lot about beverage manufacturing and production process and gain a lot of experience while working in the company. Management system is alright.
Pros
Well known Brand
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security, management had a open door policy
Clerical Clerk (Former Employee) –  Emfuleni, Gauteng20 September 2018
Loved working for Coca Cola, had an amazing work and home life balance, they took care of there staff, lots of career advancement if you wanted it, also to ensure your job does not get dull they trained you in a number of areas within the organisation so you had a better understanding on how the entire organisation worked ..
Pros
Team work, job satisfaction and management
Cons
I had to leave due to husbands transfer
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wearhouse
warehouse opperater (Former Employee) –  Polokwane, Limpopo19 September 2018
It's been a very experience and mind stabilising for young people as part if learning and we did learn about life,work, the environment, team leaders.
Pros
All desired meals
Cons
12 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC). Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,9
Based on 8 502 reviews
53,2 K
42,6 K
31,7 K
2561
1435

Ratings by category

3,6Work/Life Balance
3,8Salary/Benefits
3,5Job Security/Advancement
3,5Management
3,7Culture