Tsebo Solutions Group

Tsebo Solutions Group Employee Reviews in Sandton, Gauteng

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 209 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a fun workplace and busy site
Waiter (Current Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng20 May 2019
Please try to improve your management team and kindly do a routine every month to check up on stuff couse some of the management are abusive to stuff.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of Oppornunities
Front desk admin (Current Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng8 January 2019
Tsebo is a good company to work for there's a lot of opportunities and possibility of grown when it comes to one's career... I have learned a lot here at Tsebo in the last year.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engaging and innovative working experience
Function Chef (Former Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng9 August 2018
Working in a new environment that you are not experienced in shouldn't doscourage you from performing at your best. All you need to do is apply everything that you've learnt from previous workplaces and the rest shall fall into place.
Pros
Sandton City is a 5-minute walk away from work.
Cons
No overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place
Cashier auditor (Former Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng23 February 2018
I enjoyed working for TsAfrika and I would love to work there again because it's a vibrant work place filled with so many opportunities.

I'm grateful .
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
normal
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng23 November 2017
A typical day at work is coming in to attend system related queries and check the accuracy of data in the system to match the business requirement.Check if all data is up to date for client usage.
Pros
Flexible working environment
Cons
No new challenges
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want to have more experince an learn more
ward hostess (Current Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng6 October 2017
I'll like to work for this company because I know I'll meet different people an have more experience an any job I'll take an I know am fast an harmful
Pros
7 to 4
Cons
6 to 7
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
House keeping (Former Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng13 January 2017
We were dealing with food in Sandton Discovery health, we also had special customers. You work from 06:00 to 16:00. The management was not up to date somehow but we made a lot of money in the day
Pros
Free
Cons
Normal
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is fun to work for and you learn a lot
Waiters supervisor (Former Employee) –  Gauteng, sandton5 January 2017
You just need to be yourself and a hard working person who love to explore things on job. They give you a training all the time, so my point is as long as you are willing to learn Tsebo is good with that.
Pros
Free breakfast and launch
Cons
Long hours if there is functions
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the give us opportunity to expand your knowledge
Finance Clerk (Current Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng24 March 2016
at Fedics the offers training ,sometime we work long hours due date line, we work as a team, learn from each other, when is month have closed the book staff doesn't summit on time, we learn new thing and work with hard working people
Pros
training
Cons
normal hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for.
Period 8 Technical Resource Consultant (Current Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng26 November 2015
Ample opportunities to work independently. Ample of time to recover after an international trip. Like the authority to take decisions. Inspired by different cultures in Africa.
Pros
International assignments
Cons
Temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Tsebo Solutions Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tsebo Solutions Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,6
Based on 209 reviews
559
453
359
222
116

Ratings by category

3,5Work/Life Balance
3,0Salary/Benefits
3,2Job Security/Advancement
3,3Management
3,4Culture