WNS Global Services Employee Reviews

Found 334 reviews matching the search See all 2 351 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive,Very Stressful sand strict Environment
Call Centre Agent (Former Employee) –  Claremont, Western Cape21 January 2020
WNS is a strict company to work for and the management skills were not up to par the environment was very stiff and the communication was good but there were too many changes in short spaces of time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very stressful
senior associate ops (Former Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape21 January 2020
Very stressful work environment they don't even want to pay properly. The team leaders think they own the people working there they are unprofessional
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful workplace
Assurance agent (Current Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal13 January 2020
i hate working here, im only still working here because i have responsibilities and i have not had the luck to find a better job. I respect my job but this company is the worst
Pros
security
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad working environment,
Bad working environment, straining work hours and bad behaviour, slim chances of you getting to go home when you're sick, they don't even worry about anyone's health or personal problems.
Pros
Enter at your own risk
Cons
Enter at your own risk
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stupid place to work at
Sales Agent (Current Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape10 January 2020
You work for a company that does not reward you. There is no growth in the company and its very stressful that you dont have time for yourself. Its definitely not a nice place to start your career
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal5 January 2020
The environment was really nice and relaxed. I loved working there very much, the only issue I had was with the salary. The hours worked vs salary didn’t make any sense, so I had to leave.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wns call centre enviroment
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee) –  Century City, Western Cape1 January 2020
I love the environment on the call centre floor. There are always changes within the business. I love wns. My job is very challengeing and also very exciting at the very same time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wow
Technical support agent (Former Employee) –  Coega, Eastern Cape28 December 2019
Not a place that was good for me to work in. No promise for growth except being overworked and no concern of ypur well being or family well being
They care about u being present thats it. U just a robot that needs to pitch up for work to them nothing else matters
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Agent
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  Century City, Western Cape20 December 2019
Great environment to work at. Good cultural diversity, hours are fair. You get full proper 6 weeks training. You pay for your errors made. No cellphones allowed inside the call centre.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Cape Town, Western Cape17 December 2019
Good company to work for however the hours they make you work is very bad constantly tired and the shifts mess up your life had it out balance your life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working here has taught me how to listen attentively
Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Coega, Eastern Cape15 December 2019
I have mastered the art of resolving a query within seconds, nothing beats listening fully to a problem and walking in someone else's shoes. That above all makes life easier
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Quality assessor (Former Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape11 December 2019
Wns was a wonderful company to work for.
The company has a good structure and i enjoyed working for them.
The most enjoyable part of my job was to work with my agents and see them excel from a low to a high. It was satisfactory and brought great joy to work with amazing agents and different personalities on a daily basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wns global
Senior Associate Operations (Former Employee) –  Century City, Western Cape10 December 2019
Don’t recommend, money isn’t worth the time and effort. Management is terrible. Continuous interviews just make for getting ahead of people quitting..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Billings agent
Billings agent (Former Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape5 December 2019
Balance enquiry billing enquiry desputes escalations technical faults high volume calls irate clients very fast paced and micro managed not for the faint hearted will teach you life long lessons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging but it is workplace that helps an individual to grow and have problem solving skills
Call Centre Agent (Former Employee) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng5 December 2019
The job teaches you to have good communication skills, problem solving skills and mostly to be a team player. Solving customers queries can sometimes be very challenging especially when dealing with irate customers but its a good skill that one can take it anywhere in a corporate or business world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Misplacing documents and having go back there to redo experience is heartbreaking
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee) –  Century City, Western Cape3 December 2019
I have been extremely unhappy with how unprofessional they are, recruiter offering a salary of 8500 and getting to wns and they changed the offer to 7500
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feedback
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal2 December 2019
I enjoyed the training while i was still in training their work environment is perfect but the management there was bad at that time thats why i decided to go
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal1 December 2019
Supervisors are the best, outbound and inbound managers are the best. It's only the head of department that doesn't care about, makes changes that affect people's pockets badly. Overall the environment is good..no swearing or belittling of agents
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast paces workplace
Call Centre Agent (Inbound) (Former Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape20 November 2019
I enjoyed working for WNS but the call centre is not for me, I can handle pressure very well hence I was nominated as the Best Call Centre Agent twice but still is not for me. I have learnt more communication skills and patients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was okay
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Century City, Western Cape19 November 2019
It was okay, management was on point salary was good kinda exciting speaking to British people. Good environment cheap meals peaceful area a bit stressful containing leads but overall okay job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at WNS Global Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,7
Based on 2 351 reviews
5645
4803
3635
2153
1115

Ratings by category

3,7Work/Life Balance
3,1Salary/Benefits
3,5Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,6Culture